Everything Will Change EP

by Number Station

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Includes 5-track EP and 8-page booklet, plus 2 FREE bonus tracks "We We Live" and "C.D.A.".
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5.99 AUD  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Comes in a transparent jewel case, with an 8-page folded inlay of original artwork by Coöp, including credits and lyrics.

    Bonus material included:

    * Immediate digital download of previous releases "Way We Live" & "C.D.A."
    * Limited edition 7" Vinyl version of "Way We Live" & "C.D.A."
    * Immediate digital download of the 8-page EP booklet in PDF format
    * Limited edition postcards featuring the artwork from the EP's three singles.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Everything Will Change EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

      $9.99 AUD or more 




released May 4, 2012

Number Station are:
Chris Andrews (Vocals, keys, percussion)
Marcus Smith (Guitars, keys, percussion)
Jesse Burchat (Bass)
David Amphlett (Drums, percussion)
Tom Beardsworth (Additional guitars)

Recorded at Red Door Sounds, Sing Sing Recording Studios & Ellesmere Rd.
Mixed by Chris Coady for Just Managing at DNA Downtown NYC
Mastered by Joe Laporta at The Lodge NYC

Art direction: Coöp
Design: Paul Fuog & Uriah Gray


all rights reserved



Number Station Melbourne, Australia

This Melbourne indie band are previous Triple J Unearthed winners & lovers of rhythm, and melody.

contact / help

Contact Number Station

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Number Station, you may also like: